Home > NextStep > Dream Team

Dream Team

Teamwork makes the Dream work.

The DREAM TEAM is your opportunity to get involved in the mission and vision of Verge Church. We believe that God has created you uniquely and that he has a purpose for your life. God wants to accomplish something in and through you that he has no intention of doing with anyone else. So why not find out what that something is, and get to it?

Here is a listing of the different areas in which you can serve. We have a spot on our team that will allow you to serve God and others and fulfill your God-given destiny. Find a place that’s right for you, shoot us an email and get plugged in today!

  • VergeGroup Leadership & Hosting: Do you like having people in your home? Do you want to reach your neighborhood? If so, this is for you. Contact Pastor Mike @ mike@vergechurch.com
  • Prayer Team: Join us in taking our needs to the Father who loves us. Contact: Amy Norval @ norval.amy@gmail.com
  • VergeKids: Wanna make a lasting impact on the next generation? Join VergeKids and serve our kiddos in a great, fun environment.(background check required) Contact: Megan@vergechurch.com
  • Hospitality: Anybody can shake a hand and offer a smile. Join us on Sundays at 9:30 as we pray and prepare for our guests. Contact Jennie @ baker.jennies@gmail.com
  • Worship Team: Do you have skills and gifts that can help lead others to Worship the beauty of Jesus? (audition required) Contact Jim @ jim@vergechurch.com
  • Verge Outreach: Help us share the love and grace of God with our communities through various outreach times. Contact Scott @ shinson83@gmail.com
  • Production Team: Audio, Lights, Camera, Action! Be part of making our weekly gatherings great. Contact Hunter @ Hunter.durham@smccolts.com
  • Creative Media: If you have a knack for design and a general know how around what looks good and catches the eye, give this team a try. Contact Tracy @ Tracy@vergechurch.com

For general questions or information email teams@vergechurch.com